RA State Contacts

 

Contact your local office (listed below) for information about RA training, events or camps in your area.

(Click on State/Country name to view drop down.)

  • Travis McCromick
    Men & Boy's Missions Strategist
    Little Rock, AR
    tmccormick@absc.org
    501-376-4791
  • Sarah Bohrer
    Royal Amabassadors
    Indianapolis, IN
    sbohrer@scbi.org
    317-493-1035
  • Joni Wilkinson
    WMU Coordinator, Missions Education
    Urbandale, IA
    iowawmu@gmail.com
    515-979-5414
  • Jon Auten
    RAs/Challengers/Youth on Mission/Church Staff Relations
    Louisville, KY
    Jon.Auten@kybaptist.org
    502-489-3451
  • Pam Smith
    Missional Living Director, Royal Ambassadors
    Columbia, MD
    psmith@brnonline.org
    800-466-5290
  • Paula Rasmussen
    Royal Ambassadors, Challengers, Baptist Men
    Billings, MT
    paula@msbwonline.com
    406-252-7537
  • Connie Dixon
    Missions Education, WMU
    Albuquerque, NM
    cdixon@bcnm.com
    575-760-1603
  • Cricket Pairett
    Missions Education Assistant
    Albuquerque, NM
    cpairett@bcnm.com
    505-924-2315
  • Cathy Meyer
    Royal Ambassadors, Challengers
    East Syracuse, NY
    cmeyer@bcnysbc.org
    315-433-1001
  • Sheri Bogardus
    WMU, Mission Education, Assistant
    Columbus, OH
    sbogardus@scbo.org
    614-827-1810
  • Duane Floro
    Royal Ambassadors, Challengers, Mission Education
    Granville, OH
    DuaneFloro@scbo.org
    614-258-8491
  • Amy Cordova
    Missions and Ministries Specialist
    Oklahoma City, OK
    acordova@bgco.org
    (405) 942-3000 ext. 4324
  • Pam Smith
    Missional Living Director, Royal Ambassadors
    Harrisburg, PA
    psmith@brnonline.org
    (717) 652-5856
  • Gary Floyd
    Royal Ambassadors, Challengers, Baptist Men
    Vancover, WA
    garyf@nwbaptist.org
    360-882-2110
  • Tim Turner
    Royal Ambassadors
    Scott Depot, WV
    tim@wvcsb.org
    304-757-0944
  • Kim Koletka
    Secretary for Evangelism and WMU
    Scott Depot, WV
    kimkoletka@wvcsb.org
    304-757-0944
  • Melanie Morgan
    Executive Director of WMU
    Cochrane, AB
    mmorgan@cnbc.ca
    403-932-5688 x 104

 

Back to Top